Board Members

The Iowa Foster and Adoptive Parents Association is overseen by a Board of Directors. All board members are compensated only for mileage and meals to attend meetings.

IFAPA Board Members

Executive Board Members
Name Position Phone Email
Candi Banghart President 515-710-8767 candibanghart@outlook.com
Debby Pence Vice President 641-792-6635 dpence@mchsi.com
Position Vacant Treasurer    
Susan Helkenn Secretary 515-991-1934 susancls@hotmail.com
 
Western Service Area (#1) Board Member

Rob & Robyn O'Doniel
712-323-0983
rodoniel@cox.net

Northern Service Area (#2) Board Members

Josh & Alyssa Iverson
641-390-1457
lyss_88@hotmail.com

Eastern Service Area (#3) Board Member

Loren & Linda Loerzel
217-620-4202
loren.loerzel@yahoo.com

Cedar Rapids Service Area (#4) Board Members

Robert & Kerry Riley
641-226-1221
kerrbearbaby@yahoo.com

Des Moines Service Area (#5) Board Members

Deb Schuring
641-628-3329
midasmom@hotmail.com

At-Large Board Member

Nathan Pritchard
515-724-3297
njpritchard35@gmail.com

Denel & Adam Cooper
309-945-6144
denelcooper@gmail.com

Matthew & Amanda Zhorne
319-491-1797
amanda.zhorne@gmail.com

Board Members

Jacob Carmi
515-724-9333
jacobBcarmi@gmail.com

Marsha Reidburn
515-266-3340
reidburnm@wellmark.com

Tarah Howell
515-612-3090
tarahrhowell@gmail.com

 

 

 

Wrapper End